ZDaemon Tournaments

Home | Details | Registered Players | Brackets


Euro Old School Tournament March 2018
Round
1
Round
2
Round
3
Round
4
Tournament
Winner
   
Game 1  
   
  
 _stewboy_ (35) 
Game 2 Thursday, 22 March 2018 
 [Labo7]perdu (34) 
  
   
Game 3  
   
  
 XSlicer (15) 
Game 4 Sunday, 18 March 2018 
 [SDA]error (35) 
  
   
Game 5  
   
  
 damo2k (35) 
Game 6 Saturday, 17 March 2018 
 bibo (24) 
  
   
Game 7  
   
  
 memfis (35) 
Game 8 Thursday, 15 March 2018 
 JCD (31) 
 [dp]Unknown (35) 
  
Game 1 Tuesday, 27 March 2018 
  
 _stewboy_ (17) 
  
  
  
 [FS]Player4 (35) 
  
Game 2 Monday, 19 March 2018 
  
 [SDA]error (11) 
  
  
  
 [PRE]mr.twister (35) 
  
Game 3 Monday, 19 March 2018 
  
 damo2k (17) 
  
  
  
 Evolution (35) 
  
Game 4 Friday, 23 March 2018 
  
 memfis (31) 
 [dp]Unknown (20) 
  
  
  
Game 1 Thursday, 29 March 2018 
  
  
  
 [FS]Player4 (35) 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 [PRE]mr.twister (21) 
  
  
  
Game 2 Wednesday, 28 March 2018 
  
  
  
 Evolution (35) 
 [FS]Player4 (35) 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Game 1 Sunday, 01 April 2018 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 Evolution (26) 
Winner: [FS]Player4 

This site Copyright © 2001 - 2018 by ZDaemon. All rights reserved.